• Four County

    Four County


    CounselingHealth Care

    About Us

    Four County is a non-profit Community Mental Health Center serving the communities of North Central Indiana for over 45 years. Four County is deeply committed to increasing access to a continuum of care while integrating physical and behavioral health well-being.

    Four County starts as the designated community mental health center for Cass, Miami, Fulton, and Pulaski Counties. To better meet the need of North Central Indiana, we have expanded our services to Howard County, Tipton County, White County, Carroll County, Marshall County, and Clinton County. We are rural behavioral health specialists and strive every day to expand access and quality care in all counties we serve.

    Better care, for every consumer, in every community, EVERY TIME!

    Rep/Contact Info

    Melissa Reynolds
    Training and Development Coordinator
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events